搜索:
 
 当前位置:>首页 -> About us
Faculty
·······················································································································································································································································
Professors

     
Falai Chen computational geometry chenfl@ustc.edu.cn 63607537
Qin Chen differential geometry qchen@ustc.edu.cn 63607509
Xiaowu Chen algebra xwchen@mail.ustc.edu.cn 63603015
Xiuxiong Chen differential geometry xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com 63600215
Yi Cheng mathematical physics chengy@ustc.edu.cn 63607507
Hongjia Chen algebra hjchen@ustc.edu.cn63607693
Jiansong Deng computational geometry dengjs@ustc.edu.cn 63600211
Yun Gao algebra ygao1@ustc.edu.cn 63606920
Wenbin Guo algebra wbguo@ustc.edu.cn 63600212
Sen Hu mathematical physics shu@ustc.edu.cn 63607510
Wen Huang dynamic system wenh@mail.ustc.edu.cn 63600709
Koolen J. Hendricus graph theory and combinatorics koolen@postech.ac.kr 63600933
Jiayu Li differential geometry jiayuli@ustc.edu.cn 63603065
Ping Li analysis pli@ustc.edu.cn 63607569
Simin Li dynamic system lsm@ustc.edu.cn 63602597
Xing Liang applied mathematics xliang@ustc.edu.cn 63600217
Ligang Liu computational geometry lgliu@ustc.edu.cn 63600985
Xinan Ma differential equation xinan@ustc.edu.cn 63607114
Yi Ouyang algebra yiouyang@ustc.edu.cn 63600337
Guangbin Ren analysis rengb@ustc.edu.cn 63600207
Song Shao dynamic system songshao@ustc.edu.cn 63600209
Weixiao Shen dynamic system wxshen@ustc.edu.cn 63600313
Mao Sheng algebra msheng@ustc.edu.cn 63602437
Yi Wang applied mathematics wangyi@ustc.edu.cn 63600209
Zuoqin Wang differential geometry wangzuo@umich.edu 63600891
Junming Xu graph theory and combinatorics xujm@ustc.edu.cn 63600940
Yan Xu scientific computing yxu@ustc.edu.cn 63607151
Xiangdong Ye dynamic system yexd@ustc.edu.cn 63601046
Donglin Zeng probability and statistics   63600625
Yin Zheng mathematical physics yinzheng(a)ustc..edu.dot.cn 63600233
Xi Zhang differential geometry mathzx@ustc.edu.cn 63606279
Mengping Zhang scientific computing mpzhang@ustc.edu.cn 63602853
Ruibin Zhang algebra rbzhang@ustc.edu.cn 63600748
Tusheng Zhang probability and statistics tushengZ@ustc.edu.cn 63600642
       
Visiting professors
Chi-Wang Shu scientific computing cwshu@ustc.edu.cn 63600369
Elton Tsu probability and statistics elton@math.nwu.edu 63607499
Kang Zuo algebra kzuo@math.cuhk.edu.hk 63600250
 
Associate professors
Xiaoqun Chen computational geometry xqchen@ustc.edu.cn 63607507
Chenghao Chu algebra cchu@ustc.edu.cn 63607567
Yali Duan scientific computing ylduan01@ustc.edu.cn  
Xinmin Hou graph theory and combinatorics xmhou@ustc.edu.cn 63607567
Jue Le algebra juele@ustc.edu.cn 63603015
Juan Li analysis wqcui@ustc.edu.cn  
Xin Li computational geometry lixustc@ustc.edu.cn 63607202
Haozhao Li differential geometry hzli@ustc.edu.cn 63601830
Shumin Li applied mathematics shuminli@ustc.edu.cn 63602611
Congwen Liu analysis cwliu@ustc.edu.cn 63600217
Luo Luo analysis lluo@ustc.edu.cn 63601201
Wuqing Ning applied mathematics wqning@ustc.edu.cn 63602611
Yongliang Pan graph theory and combinatorics ylpan@ustc.edu.cn 63601002
Yiqian Shi algebra yqshi@ustc.edu.cn 63600210
Bailin Song mathematical physics bailinso@ustc.edu.cn 63607297
Yongbo Tian mathematical physics tyb@ustc.edu.cn  
Weihua Tong computational geometry tongwh@ustc.edu.cn  
Caifeng Tu applied mathematics tucf@ustc.edu.cn 63600207
Huting Wang dynamic system wanght@ustc.edu.cn 63492265
Jianwei Wang algebra wangjw@ustc.edu.cn  
Xinmao Wang computational geometry xinmao@ustc.edu.cn 63607565
Jian Wu dynamic system yjlnwujian@yahoo.com.cn  
Yinhua Xia scientific computing yhxia@ustc.edu.cn 63607151
Bin Xu differential geometry bxu@ustc.edu.cn 63600210
Benjin Xuan differential equation bjxuan@ustc.edu.cn 63601201
Zhouwang Yang applied mathematics yangzw@ustc.edu.cn 63600617
Sheng Ye dynamic system yesheng@ustc.edu.cn  
Yu Ye algebra yeyu@ustc.edu.cn 63600193
Hao Yin differential equation haoyin@ustc.edu.cn  
Lifeng Zhao differential equation zhaolf@ustc.edu.cn  
Yelong Zheng algebra zhengyl@ustc.edu.cn  
Dafeng Zuo mathematical physics dfzuo@ustc.edu.cn 63607565
 
Visiting associate professors
Craig Van Coevering differential geometry craigvan@ustc.edu.cn  
Ke Chen algebra kechen@ustc.edu.cn 63600365
Wei Huang mathematical physics weihuang@mail.ustc.edu.cn 63600673
Shengli Kong mathematical physics kongs@ustc.edu.cn  
Xiaohong Lan probability and statistics xhlan@ustc.edu.cn  
Qin Li mathematical physics liqin28@gmail.com  
Dangzheng Liu probability and statistics dzliumath@gmail.com  
Hui Liu dynamic system huiliu@ustc.edu.cn  
Kelei Tian mathematical physics kltian@ustc.edu.cn  
Ran Wang probability and statistics whwangran@yahoo.com.cn  
Jie Wu differential geometry wujie@math.pku.edu.cn  
Jinsong Wu analysis wjsl@ustc.edu.cn  
Xiaosheng Wu dynamic system xswu@amss.ac.cn  
Jinxing Xu algebra xujx02@ustc.edu.cn 63600365
Xiaowei Xu mathematical physics xwxu09@ustc.edu.cn  
Min Yuan probability and statistics myuan@ustc.edu.cn 63600202
Juyong Zhang computational geometry juyong@ustc.edu.cn 63600673
Yongbing Zhang differential equation ybzhang@amss.ac.cn  
Shizhe Zhou computational geometry szhou@ustc.edu.cn 63600673
       
Instructors
Xianjin Chen scientific computing chenxjin@ustc.edu.cn 63607297
Yihuang Shen algebra yhshen@ustc.edu.cn 63607570
Ligong Song applied mathematics slgsong@ustc.edu.cn  
Mingbo Zhang computational geometry mbzhang@ustc.edu.cn 63600365
Na Zhang probability and statistics nzhang78@ustc.edu.cn  
Rui Zhang scientific computing rui@ustc.edu.cn  
       
  网站首页 | 学院概况 | 院系介绍 | 新闻中心 | 师资队伍 | 科学研究 | 人才培养 | 学科建设 | 学生工作 | 研招在线 | 资料下载   2011 中国科学技术大学数学科学学院
站点维护: yangor